Skip to main content

Athletics

Contact Mr. Alfred

Email                   Google site

Phone:  423-7010 ext 251

Sports offered

 

Fall

  • Co-Ed Cross Country
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer

Winter

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Spring

  • Baseball
  • Track and Field
  • Unified Basketball

Jamestown Basketball Full Schedule 2018-19

All games scheduled for 3:30 pm unless noted

 
Girls Games    Date                        Boys Games
Scrimmage vs OLM - 5pm Fri: 11/30/18  
@Barrington Tues: 12/4/18 Home vs Barrington
Home vs Riverside Thurs: 12/6/18 @ Riverside
Home vs Kickemuit Tues: 12/11/18 @ Kickemuit
@Martin * moved 12/10 Weds: 12/12/18 Home vs Martin
     
Home vs Portsmouth Tues: 12/18/18

@ Portsmouth

Home vs BayView Weds 12/19/18  
@ Gaudet Thurs: 1/3/19 Home vs Gaudet
Home vs Wickford Mon: 1/7/19 @ Wickford

DOUBLE HEADER @ 

Davisville  Girls play 3:30

Thurs: 1/10/19

DOUBLE HEADER @ 

Davisville Boys 5:30

Home vs Thompson Tues: 1/15/19 @Thompson
@ Tiverton Thurs: 1/17/19

Home vs Tiverton

     

ATHLETICS - Plan accordingly- In order to tryout for a team, all student-athletes must have

1. valid physical on record (Physicals are only good for one calendar year), 

2. notarized assumption of risk (good for 3 years), 

3. Student Athlete Responsibilities form. 

Additionally once you've made a team, you will need a signed concussion risk form per sport. 

All documents can be downloaded from this site, forms are in the left of this window.

Sign up for remind for team messages:

text the message  @JtnXC for cross country, @lawngi for girls soccer, or @lawnsoc for boys soccer to 81010

Remind app

Click to purchase Athletics gear