Skip to main content

Administration

Superintendent 

Dr. Kenneth A. Duva

CDr. Duvaontact Information:
(401) 423-7020 x108
duva.ken@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Superintendent
Janette Warner
warner.janette@jamestownschools.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT Services

Erica B. Dickson

Contact Information:Ms. Dickson
401) 423-7020 x106
dickson.erica@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Director of Student Services
Isabel Jepson

jepson.isabel@jamestownschools.org

DIRECTOR OF Finance

Jane Littlefield

Contact Information:
(401) 423-7020 x104
littlefield.jane@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Director of Finance
Alison Corayer

corayer.alison@jamestownschools.org

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Peter Anderson

Contact Information:
anderson.peter@jamestownschools.org
(401) 423-7020 x205

Director of Technology

Samira Hakki

Contact Information:
hakki.samira@jamestownschools.org
(401) 423-7020