Skip to main content

Administration

Administrative Team
Jamestown School Department Leadership Team

Superintendent 

Dr. Kenneth A. Duva Dr. Duva

Contact Information:
(401) 423-7020 x108
duva.ken@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Superintendent
Janette Warner
warner.janette@jamestownschools.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT Services

Erica B. Dickson

Contact Information:Ms. Dickson
401) 423-7020 x106
dickson.erica@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Director of Student Services
Isabel Jepson

jepson.isabel@jamestownschools.org

DIRECTOR OF Finance

Jane Littlefield

Mrs. LittlefieldJane Littlefield

Contact Information:
(401) 423-7020 x104
littlefield.jane@jamestownschools.org

Assistant to Director of Finance
Alison Corayer

corayer.alison@jamestownschools.org

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Peter Anderson Mr. Anderson

Contact Information:
anderson.peter@jamestownschools.org
(401) 423-7020 x205

Director of Technology

Samira Hakki   Mrs. Hakki

Contact Information:
hakki.samira@jamestownschools.org
(401) 423-7020

Melrose School Principal

Carrie Petersen   Ms. Petersen

Contact Information:

petersen.carole@jamestownschools.org

(401)423-7020

 

Lawn School Principal

Nate Edmunds  Mr. Edmunds

Contact Information:

edmunds.nate@jamestownschools.org

(401)423-7010